Alex Collier *LIVE* June 16, 2017 – 35th Webinar – Promo Video

View on YouTube Alex Collier *LIVE* June 16, 2017 – 35th Webinar – Promo Video
http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn

Alex Collier is hosting his thirty-fifth 90-minute LIVE webinar, including Questions and Answers on Friday, June 16, 2017. Topics will include Current Stat, Moving into 4 and 5D, and More.

Exclusively live and hosted by http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn in conjunction with http://ift.tt/2r8FyPY a subsidiary of http://ift.tt/2ssjy6B

2pm EDT, 1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to see Alex Collier LIVE online.
Sign Up Today at http://ift.tt/1nyQ6nn. Catch up with Alex’s past webinars available now as video, audio, and transcript (ALSO… with a very special package offer): http://ift.tt/2r953jY

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s